House System

The students of the School have been grouped into five houses.

Pearl | Ruby | Sapphire | Topaz | Emerald

Pearl House members are on duty throughout the year. The rest of the houses will be on duty each month by rotation. Students of the house on duty will take the responsibility of conducting morning assemblies and other house activities under the guidance of the house warden. Inter house competitions will be held during the academic session.