DELHI POLICE PUBLIC SCHOOL

NOTICE FOR ADMISSION – CLASS NURSERY

(SESSION: 2024-2025)

Names of the selected students for admission are displayed below.

Admission is provisional and subject to verification of documents, hence parents are requested to bring the original documents and self-attested photocopies to the school for verification as per the following schedule –

S. No.	Date	Time	Last date of Payment of Fee
01-55 OTHERS	29.01.2024 to 01.02.2024	10:00 am-01:00 pm	01.02.2024

The following documents are to be brought for verification (in original and self-attested photocopies) –

- Birth Certificate (along with the name of the child).
- Proof of Residence Ration card, telephone /electricity bill, election card (any one).
- Aadhaar Card of the child & Parents.
- Employer's Certificate & I-Card (for D.P. personnel only).
- Class XII Passing Certificate (for Alumni only)
- Medical Certificate (for Special Needs category only).
- Affidavit / other relevant papers (if Guardian).
- Last term's fee receipt (for Siblings)
- Caste Certificate (if applicable)
- Documentary evidence of parent's single status.

The admission stands cancelled if the original documents are not submitted for verification, or any discrepancy is observed.

- An attested copy of original date of birth certificate issued by the Municipal Body, has to be submitted along with the fees.
- > First quarterly installment has to be paid by Demand Draft only.
- ➤ The fee counter will be open from 09:00 am to 01:00 pm on all working days (Monday to Friday).

Third List, if any, Parents will be informed.

DELHI POLICE PUBLIC SCHOOL SESSION:2024-25 CLASS:NURSERY OTHERS

S.NO.	CHILD'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME
1	AADVIK BENWAL	Mr. ANKUR BENWAL
2	ADHIRAJ TOKAS	MR. VISHAL TOKAS
3	ADRIJA SINGH	MS. ANJANA KUMARI
4	ADVIKA GUPTA	MR MANISH GUPTA
5	ADWVAITA NEGI	MR PRADEEP SINGH NEGI
6	AMAYRA YADAV	MR. RAM SHARAN YADAV
7	ANAISHA PARASHAR	Mr. BHARAT BHUSHAN
8	ANAYA BANSAL	Mr. PANKAJ BANSAL
9	ANAYRA MALHOTRA	MR. PUNEET
10	ARUSHI RAWT	MR SOHAN SINGH RAWAT
11	CHETAL	MR TEJ BAHADUR PRASAD
12	DARSHEE SINGH	MR. AMIT KUMAR
13	DARSHIT KUMAR	MR. DEEPAK KUMAR
14	DHRUVO BROTO ROY	MR. SOUMYA BROTO ROY
15	GARVIK CHANDRAWAT	MR. RAJIV BAIRWA
16	HITIKSHA	MR. SHITIZE SHARMA
17	HUEMISHA YADAV	MR. DEVENDRA
18	ISHAN SHARMA	MS. NEHA BATRA
19	IVAAN GOYAL	MS. MOHIT GOYAL
20	JAEESHNA THAKUR	MR. KHUSHAGRA THAKUR
21	JASNOOR KAUR	MR. TARANJEET SINGH
22	JOYA KHAN	MR. JAN MOHMMAD
23	KABIR KOHLI	MR. NITIN KOHLI
24	KALKIN DAGAR	MR RAJAN DAGAR
25	KHUSHANSH UNIYAL	MR. PUNEET UNIYAL
26	KIARA CHANDRA	MR. ASHISH CHANDRA
27	KOROU SOROKHAIBAM	MR. SANJEEV KUMAR SOROKHAIBAM
28	KUNOORI NIHITH	MR. SATYA SEKHAR BABU K
29	LAVANYA KAMBOJ	MR. YASHU KAMBOJ
30	MAYRA SHARMA	MR. BALRAM SHARMA
31	MRITYUNJAY BHANJA	MR SHRIKANT SUNDER BHANJA
32	PADMANABH KALITA	DR. BINDUSAR KALITA

1		1
33	PARINISHTHA GARG	MR. SANDEEP KUMAR
34	PARNEET KAUR	MR. PREM SINGH
35	PARTH CHITKARA	MR. AKSHAY CHITKARA
36	PRISHA JINDAL	MR. PANKAJ GUPTA
37	RAKSHIKA VELIGETI	MR. RAVIKIRAN VELIGETI
38	REJAL SHARMA	MR.NISHANT KUMAR SHARMA
39	RENEE PAHWA	MR. TARUN PAHWA
40	RESHAL SEJWAL	MR. AJAY SEJWAL
41	SAAVI GOYAL	MR DURGESH GOYAL
42	SATVIK SINGH	MS. MONICA CHAUHAN
43	SAYAANSHI DEEPAK	MR. DEEPAK B M
44	SHANAYA SINGH	MR.RANJIT SINGH
45	SHANVIK PARIDA	MR. TAPAN KUMAR PARIDA
46	SHREYAN SINGH RANA	MR. MANOJ SINGH RANA
47	SIDDHARTH BAISOYA	MR. RAHUL VERMA
48	SREENIKA SANOOP	MR. SANOOP C RAMAKRISHNAN
49	TANMAY KATOCH	MR. VIVEK KATOCH
50	TAVNESH MEENA	MR. DHARMENDRA KUMAR MEENA
51	VANISHA BARTHWAL	Mr. AJAY BARTHWAL
52	VIVAN KUMAR	MR. MANOJ KUMAR VERMA
53	VIYAAN GOYAL	MR.HIMANSHU GOYAL
54	VIYAANSH RANA	MR. VIKSIT RANA
55	YUVAAN PAHWA	MR. TARUN PAHWA